Charbel Samuel Aoun

Hello everyone!

While the past few weeks have been pretty hectic, I had an extremely interesting experience a couple of weeks back, when I had the chance to interview an Lebanese artist by the name of Charbel Samuel Aoun (now my title makes sense, doesn’t it?). I never thought I would have the chance to Skype interview someone at this point in my life, but I really do thank my internship at Professional Artist magazine so much for the opportunity.

Here’s a link to the article, which I consider a piece of motivation for this semester as I continue to trudge forward and try my best to accomplish as much as I can, while highlighting others and their own amazing lives:

Creating Art for All Five Senses with Charbel Samuel Aoun

Leave a Reply

